Company Website Service
Southern Company http://www.southerncompany.com/ 1-800-245-2244
Alabama Power http://www.alabamapower.com 1-800-245-2244
PowerSouth Energy Cooperative http://powersouth.com/ 1-334-427-3000
Wiregrass Electric
Cooperative
http://www.wiregrass.coop/ 1-800-239-4602
Tennessee Valley Authority http://tva.gov 1-865-632-2101
DECATUR UTILITIES http://www.decaturutilities.com/ 1-256-552-1400
SWEPCO https://www.swepco.com/Default.aspx 1-888-216-3523
American Electric Power http://www.aep.com/ 1-614-716-1000 
Entergy http://www.entergy.com/ 1-800-368-3749
CLECO http://www.cleco.com/site.php 1-318-484-7400
Cinergy Corporation http://www.duke-energy.com/ohio.asp 1-800-544-6900
FirstEnergy https://www.firstenergycorp.com/illuminating_company.html 1-888-544-4877
Cleveland Electric
Illuminating Compa
https://www.firstenergycorp.com/content/customer/illuminating_company.html 1-800-589-3101
Ohio Edison https://www.firstenergycorp.com/content/customer/ohio_edison.html 1-800-633-4766
Toledo Edison https://www.firstenergycorp.com/content/customer/toledo_edison.html 1-800-447-3333
American Electric Power https://www.aepohio.com/ 1-800-672-2231
Dayton Power & Light http://www.dpandl.com/ 1-800-433-8500
South Central Power Company http://www.southcentralpower.com/ 1-800-282-5064 
Consolidated Electric
Cooperative
http://www.consolidatedelectric.coop/ 1-800-421-5863
Central Maine Power http://www.cmpco.com/ 1-800-750-4000
Bangor Hydro Electric http://www.bhe.com/ 1-800-499-6600
Oklahoma Gas & Electric http://www.oge.com/Pages/Home.aspx 1-800-272-9741
Public Service Company of
Oklahoma,
https://www.psoklahoma.com/ 1-888-216-3523
Arizona Public Service http://www.aps.com  1-800-253-9405
Salt River Project http://www.srpnet.com/ 1-602-236-8888
Tucson Electric Power http://www.tep.com 1-520-623-7711
Allegheny Power http://www.alleghenypower.com 1-800-255-3443
Baltimore Gas & Electric http://www.bge.com 1-877-778-2222
Choptank Electric Cooperative http://www.choptankelectric.com/ 1-877-892-0001
PEPCO http://www.pepco.com/  1-202-833-7500
Southern Maryland Electric
Cooperativ
https://www.smeco.coop/index.aspx 1-888-440-3311
Columbia River Publix utility
District
http://www.crpud.net/ 1-503-397-0590
Pacific Corp. http://www.pacificpower.net/footer/contact.html 1-888-221-7070
Portland General Electric http://www.portlandgeneral.com/default.aspx 1-800-542-8818
West Oregon Electric
Cooperative
http://www.westoregon.org/ 1-800-777-1276
Canby Utility http://www.ci.canby.or.us/cityservices/cityserv.htm#Water/Electric 1-503-266-1156
Salem Electric http://www.salemelectric.com/ 1-503-362-3601
Tillamook Peoples Utility http://www.tpud.org/ 1-800-422-2535
Ashland Electric http://www.ashland.or.us/SectionIndex.asp?SectionID=423  1-541-488-5357
Wasco Electric http://www.wascoelectric.com/ 1-800-341-8580
Entergy http://www.entergy.com 1-800-368-3749
North Little Rock Electric http://www.nlrelectric.com 1-501-975-8888
Massachusetts Municipal
Wholesale
http://www.mmwec.org/ 1-413-589-0141
NSTAR http://www.nstar.com 1-800-592-2000
Northeast Utilities http://www.nu.com/ 1-877-659-6326
National Grid, ( Nantucket
Electric an
https://www1.nationalgridus.com/StateLandingMA 1-877-696-4743
Peabody Municipal Light Plant http://www.pmlp.com/ 1-978-531-5975
Rural Valley Electric http://www.valleyrec.com/ 1-800-432-0680
FirstEnergy, (Penn Power,
Met-Ed, Pen
http://www.firstenergycorp.com 1-800-545-7741
Met-Ed, (FirstEnergy)  https://www.firstenergycorp.com/content/customer/met_edison.html 1-800-545-7741
Penelec, (FirstEnergy)  https://www.firstenergycorp.com/content/customer/penelec.html 1-800-545-7741
Penn Power,
(FirstEnergy) 
https://www.firstenergycorp.com/content/customer/penn_power.html 1-800-720-3600
West Penn Power,
(FirstEnergy) 
https://www.firstenergycorp.com/west_penn_power.html 1-800-686-0021
PECO https://www.peco.com/Pages/Home.aspx 1-800-494-4000
Alleegeheny Power http://www.alleghenyenergy.com/ContactUs.asp 1-800-255-3443
PPL http://www.pplelectric.com/ 1-800-342-5775
Duquesne Light https://www.duquesnelight.com/forYourHome/CustomerService/default.cfm 1-412-393-7200
Citizens Electric of
Lewisburg
http://www.citizenselectric.com/ 1-570-522-6144
Pike County Light & Power
Company,
http://www.oru.com/index.html 1-877-434-4100
UGI Utilities http://www.ugi.com/portal/page/portal/UGI/Home 1-800-652-0550
Wellsboro Electric Company http://wellsboroelectric.com/ 1-570-724-3516
Alameda Municipal Power http://www.alamedamp.com 1-510-748-3900
Anaheim Public utilities http://www.anaheim.net 1-714-765-4311
Azusa Light & Water http://www.ci.azusa.ca.us 1-626-812-5225
City of Palo Alto Utilities http://www.cityofpaloalto.org/depts/utl/default.asp 1-650-329-2161
Bear Valley Electric http://www.bves.com 1-800-808-2837
Burbank Water & Power http://www.burbankwaterandpower.com 1-818-238-3700
Colton Public Utilities http://www.coltononline.com 1-909-370-5555
Glendale Public Service
Department
http://www.glendalewaterandpower.com 1-818-548-3300
Gridley Municipal Utilities http://www.gridley.ca.us/city-departments/electric-department 1-530-846-5695
Healdsburg Municipal,
Electric Depart
http://www.ci.healdsburg.ca.us/index.aspx?page=62 1-707-431-3300
Los Angeles Department, of
Water an
https://www.ladwp.com/ladwp/homepage.jsp 1-800-342-5397
Mountain Utilities   1-209-258-7332
Pacific Gas & Electric http://www.pge.com/ 1-800-743-5000
PacifiCorp http://www.pacificorp.com 1-888-221-7070
Pasadena Water & Power http://www.ci.pasadena.ca.us/waterandpower/ 1-626-744-4005
Riverside Public Utilities http://www.riversideca.gov/utilities/ 1-951-782-0330
Sacramento Municipal Utility
District
http://www.smud.org 1-888-456-7683
Silicon Valley Power http://siliconvalleypower.com 1-408-615-2300
San Diego Gas & Electric http://sdge.com 1-800-411-7343
Sierra-Pacific Power http://www.nvenergy.com 1-775-834-4444
Southern California Edison http://www.sce.com 1-800-655-4555
Southern California Public
Power Auth
http://www.scppa.org/ 1-626-793-9364
Surprise Valley power http://www.surprisevalleyelectric.org 1-866-843-2667
Vernon Light & Power http://www.cityofvernon.org/city_services/light_and_power.htm 1-323-583-8811
Valley Electric association http://www.vea.coop/ 1-800-742-3330 
Consumers Energy http://www.consumersenergy.com/ 1-800-477-5050
DTE Energy – (Detroit Edison) http://www.dteenergy.com/ 1-800-477-4747 
Excel Energy http://www.xcelenergy.com/ 1-800-895-4999
We Energies http://www.we-energies.com/ 1-800-242-9137
American Electric Power http://www.aep.com/ 1-800-277-2177
Holland Board of Public Works http://www.hollandbpw.com/Pages/Home.aspx 1-616-355-1500
Lansing Board of Water &
Light
http://www.lbwl.com/ 1-800-493-8009
Upper Peninsula Power Company http://www.uppco.com/ 1-800-562-7680
National Grid, Narragansett https://www1.nationalgridus.com/RhodeIsland GAS = 1-800-870-1664, ELECTRIC = 1-800-322-3223
Great River Energy http://www.greatriverenergy.com/ 1-763-445-5000
Minnkota Power Cooperative http://www.minnkota.com/ 1-701-795-4000
Basin Electric Power
Cooperative
http://www.basinelectric.com/ 1-701-223-0441
East River Electric Power
Co-op
http://www.eastriver.coop/ 1-605-256-4536
Interstate Power and Light
Company –
http://www.alliantenergy.com/index.htm 1-800-255-4268
L&O Power Co-op http://www.landopowercoop.com/ 1-712-472-2556
Minnesota Power http://www.mnpower.com/ 1-800-228-4966
Otter Tail Power Company https://www.otpco.com/Pages/default.aspx 1-800-257-4044
People’s Co-op http://www.peoplesrec.com/ 1-507-367-7000
Tri-County Electric http://www.tec.coop/ 1-800-432-2285
Rochester Public Utilities http://www.rpu.org/ 1-800-778-3421
Hutchinson Utilities
Commission
http://www.hutchinsonutilities.com/ 1-320-587-4746
Marshall Municipal Utilities http://www.marshallutilities.com/ 1-507-537-7005
Missouri River Energy
Services
http://www.mrenergy.com/ 1-800-678-4042
Xcelenergy http://www.xcelenergy.com/ 1-800-895-4999
Otter Trail Power Co https://www.otpco.com/Pages/default.aspx 1-800-257-4044
Montana Dakota http://www.montana-dakota.com/Pages/Overview.aspx 1-800-638-3278
Black Hills http://www.blackhillspower.com/index.htm 1-800-742-8948
East River Electric
Cooperative
http://www.eastriver.coop/ 1-605-256-4536
Rushmore Electric Power
Cooperative
http://www.rushelec.com/ 1-800-344-4759
Ameren http://www.ameren.com 1-800-552-7583 
Kansas City Power & Light http://www.kcpl.com/ 1-888-471-5275
Empire District Electric http://www.empiredistrict.com Electric: 1-800-206-2300, Gas: 1-800-424-0427 
Aquila – Black Hills Energy http://www.blackhillsenergy.com 1-888-890-5554
City Utilities of Springfield http://www.cityutilities.net 1-417-863-9000
Independence Power and Light http://www.ci.independence.mo.us/Default.aspx 1-816-325-7494

Filed under: Energy Efficiency